Waits River School Board

Members

Meetings

Policies

 

Members

  • Stacy Emerson, Chair, semerson@wrvschool.org
  • Kenneth Schaffer, kschaffer@wrvschool.org
  • Sarah Nolin, snolin@wrvschool.org
  • Alexis Maxwell, amaxwell@wrvschool.org
  • Joseph Nolin, jnolin@wrvschool.org
  • Jason Rogers, jrogers@wrvschool.org

 

Meetings

Policies