Waits River School Board

Members

Meetings

Policies

Members

  • Stacy Emerson, Chair, stacy.emerson@oesu.org
  • Kenneth Schaffer, kenneth.schaffer@oesu.org
  • Sarah Nolin, sarah.nolin@oesu.org
  • Alexis Maxwell, alexis.maxwell@oesu.org
  • Joseph Nolin, joseph.nolin@oesu.org
  • Jason Rogers, jason.rogers@oesu.org

Meetings

2020-2021

2019-2020

Policies