OESU School Board

Members

Meetings

Policies

Members

  • Angeline Alley, angeline.alley@bmuschool.org (Blue Mountain Union)
  • Judy Murray, Vice Chair, judy.murray@@bmuschool.org (Blue Mountain Union)
  • Allison Ingerson, allison.ingerson@bmuschool.org (Blue Mountain Union)
  • Danielle Corti,  danielle.corti@ouusd.org (OUUSD)
  • Melissa Gordon, melissa.gordon@ouusd.org (OUUSD)
  • Angela Colbeth, angela.colbeth@ouusd.org (OUUSD)
  • Charlie Buttrey, cbuttrey@thetfordeschool.org (Thetford)
  • Julie Acker, jacker@thetfordeschool.org (Thetford)
  • Megan Snider, msnider@thetfordeschool.org (Thetford)
  • Kenneth Schaffer, kschaffer@orangecountysheriff.com (Waits River)
  • Jason Rogers, jrogers@wrvschool.org (Waits River)
  • Stacy Emerson, semerson@ridesta.com (Waits River)

Meetings

Policies