OESU School Board

Members

Meetings

Policies

Members

  • Angeline Alley, Chair, angeline.alley@oesu.org (Blue Mountain Union)
  • Judy Murray, Vice Chair, judy.murray@oesu.org (Blue Mountain Union)
  • Allison Ingerson, allison.ingerson@oesu.org (Blue Mountain Union)
  • Danielle Corti,  danielle.corti@oesu.org (OUUSD)
  • Melissa Gordon, Vice Chair, melissa.gordon@oesu.org (OUUSD)
  • Angela Colbeth, angela.colbeth@oesu.org (OUUSD)
  • Charlie Buttrey, charlie.buttrey@oesu.org (Thetford)
  • Megan Snider, megan.snider@oesu.org (Thetford)
  • Donna Pluta, donna.pluta@oesu.org (Thetford)
  • Jason Rogers, jason.rogers@oesu.org (Waits River)
  • Stacy Emerson, stacy.emerson@oesu.org (Waits River)
  • Sarah Nolin, Vice Chair, sarah.nolin@oesu.org (Waits River)

Meetings

2020-2021

2019-2020

Policies