Oxbow Unified Union School District

Members

Meetings

Policies

Members

  • Danielle Corti, Chair – danielle.corti@oesu.org
  • Melissa Gordon, Vice Chair – melissa.gordon@oesu.org
  • Angela Colbeth – angela.colbeth@oesu.org
  • Timothy (Timm) Judas – timm.judas@oesu.org
  • Carol Cottrell – carol.cottrell@oesu.org
  • Chelsey Perry- chelsey.perry@oesu.org

Meetings

2020-2021

2019-2020

2018-2019

Policies