Blue Mountain Union School Board

Members

Meetings

Policies

Members

  • Angeline Alley (Chair)         angeline.alley@oesu.org
  • Sara Dennis                           sara.dennis@oesu.org
  • Allison Ingerson                   allison.ingerson@oesu.org
  • Paul Hazel                             paul.hazel@oesu.org
  • Kristen Murray                     kristen.murray@oesu.org
  • Judy Murray                         judy.murray@oesu.org
  • Kelsey Root-Winchester      kelsey.root-winchester@oesu.org
  • Allana Page                          allana.page@oesu.org
  • Sarah Sanders                       sarah.sanders@oesu.org

BMU Organizational Chart 19-20

Meetings

2020 – 2021

2019 – 2020