Blue Mountain Union School Board

Members

Meetings

Policies

Members

  • Angeline Alley (Chair)         angeline.alley@bmuschool.org
  • Julie Oliver                             julie.oliver@bmuschool.org
  • Sara Dennis                            sara.dennis@bmuschool.org
  • Allison Ingerson                    allison.ingerson@bmuschool.org
  • Wade Parker                          wade.parker@bmuschool.org
  • Paul Hazel                              paul.hazel@bmuschool.org
  • Kristen Murray                     kristen.murray@bmuschool.org
  • Judy Murray                          judy.murray@bmuschool.org
  • Kelsey Root-Winchester      kelsey.root-winchester@bmuschool.org

BMU Organizational Chart 19-20

 

Meetings

2019 – 2020