Contact Us

Information

530 Waits River Road
Bradford, VT 05033
Phone: 802-222-5216
Fax: 802-222-4451


Office Staff

  • Superintendent: Emilie Knisley
    • Email: emilie.knisley@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x108
  • Assistant Superintendent: Bruce Williams
    • Email: bruce.williams@oesu.org| Phone: 802-222-5216 x102
  • Business Manager: Lori Blood
    • Email: lori.blood@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x105
  • Director of Human Resources: Melanie Elliott
    • Email: melanie.elliott@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x118
  • Executive Assistant: Sherry Hoyt
    • Email: sherry.hoyt@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x101
  • Director of Student Services: Alison Kidder
    • Email: alison.kidder@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x111
  • Student Services Administrative Assistant: Liz Kingsbury
    • Email: elizabeth.kingsbury@oesu.org| Phone: 802-222-5216 x111
  • Director of Curriculum Instruction & Assessment: Nicole Bell
    • Email: nicole.bell@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x113
  • MTSS Coordinator & Behavioral Interventionist: Cate Beaton
    • Email: catherine.beaton@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x125
  • Assistant Business Manager & Grants Coordinator: Bobbi Beck (Blue Mountain)
    • Email: bobbi.beck@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x127
  • Staff Accountant: Bridget Tweedie (Oxbow Unified Union School District)
    • Email: bridget.tweedie@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x107
  • Staff Accountant: Sue Bean (Thetford & Waits River)
    • Email: susan.bean@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x119
  • Staff Accountant: Jenn Chaffee (Orange East Supervisory Union)
    • Email: jennifer.chaffee@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x103
  • Data Management Coordinator: Mae Tucker
    • Email: mae.tucker@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x110
  • Early Childhood Program Director: Marla Ianello
    • Email: marla.ianello@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x123
  • Medicaid Clerk: Terri Pierson
    • Email: tpierson@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x112
  • Human Resources Assistant: Judy Colby
    • Email: jcolby@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x121