Contact Us

Information

PO Box 396
Bradford, VT 05033
Phone: 802-222-5216
Fax: 802-222-4451

Physical Address: 64 Main Street, Bradford, VT 05033


Office Staff

Superintendent’s Office

Emilie Knisley, Superintendent

Email: emilie.knisley@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6108

Bruce Williams, Assistant Superintendent

Email: bruce.williams@oesu.org| Phone: 802-222-5216 x6102

Sherry Hoyt, Executive Assistant

Email: sherry.hoyt@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6101

Business Office

Lori Blood, Business Manager

Email: lori.blood@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6105

Bobbi Beck, Assistant Business Manager & Grants Coordinator

Email: bobbi.beck@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6127

Bridget Tweedie, Staff Accountant

Email: bridget.tweedie@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6107

Jenn Chaffee, Staff Accountant

Email: jennifer.chaffee@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6103

Deborah Tagliavia , Staff Accountant

Email: deborah.tagliavia@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6104

Sue Bean, Staff Accountant

Email: susan.bean@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6119

Human Resources

Melanie Elliott, Director of Human Resources

Email: melanie.elliott@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6118

Judy Colby, Human Resources & Payroll Assistant

Email: judy.colby@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6121

Jennifer Lloyd, Human Resources & Payroll Administrative Assistant

Email: jennifer.llyod@oesu.org  | 802-222-5216 x6106

Reception

Ashley Thompson, Receptionist

Email: ashley.thompson@oesu.org | 802-222-5216 x6131

Special Education

Alison Kidder, Director of Student Services

Email: alison.kidder@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6111

Marla Ianello, Early Childhood Program Director

Email: marla.ianello@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6123

Donna Waelter, Special Education Coordinator

Email: donna.waelter@bmuschool.org 

Bernice Mills, Special Education Coordinator

Email: bernice.mills@oesu.org 

Liz Kingsbury, Student Services Administrative Assistant

Email: elizabeth.kingsbury@oesu.org| Phone: 802-222-5216 x6114

Terri Pierson, Medicaid Clerk

Email: terri.pierson@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6112

Curriculum

Nicole Bell, Director of Curriculum Instruction & Assessment

Email: nicole.bell@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6113

Socio-Emotional Supports

Cate Beaton, MTSS Coordinator & Behavioral Interventionist

Email: catherine.beaton@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6125

Technology & Systems Support

Jason Mix, Technology Director

Emai: jason.mix@oesu.org |Phone: 802-222-5216 x6130

Mae Tucker, Data Management Coordinator

Email: mae.tucker@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6110