Contact Us

Information

PO Box 396
Bradford, VT 05033
Phone: 802-222-5216
Fax: 802-222-4451

Physical Address: 64 Main Street, Bradford, VT 05033


Office Staff

Superintendent’s Office

Emilie Knisley, Superintendent

Email: emilie.knisley@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6108

Randall Gawel, Assistant Superintendent

Email: randall.gawel@oesu.org| Phone: 802-222-5216 x6102

Katy Purcell White, Executive Assistant

Email: kathryn.purcellwhite@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6101

Business Office

Linda Metcalf, Business Manager

Email: linda.metcalf@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6119

Bobbi Beck, Assistant Business Manager

Email: bobbi.beck@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6127

Lori Blood, Staff Accountant

Email: lori.blood@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6105

Bridget Tweedie, Staff Accountant

Email: bridget.tweedie@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6107

Jenn Chaffee, Staff Accountant

Email: jennifer.chaffee@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6103

Human Resources

Melanie Rhoads, Director of Human Resources

Email: melanie.elliott@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6118

Judy Colby, Human Resources & Payroll Specialist

Email: judy.colby@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6121

Jennifer Lloyd, Human Resources & Payroll Specialist

Email: jennifer.llyod@oesu.org  | 802-222-5216 x6106

Ashley Thompson, Human Resources & Business Office Assistant

Email: ashley.thompson@oesu.org | 802-222-5216 x6131

Special Education

Alison Kidder, Director of Student Services

Email: alison.kidder@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6111

Tracy Emerson, Special Education Coordinator

Email: tracy.emerson@oesu.org 

Jessica Schaffer, Special Education Coordinator

Email: jessica.schaffer@oesu.org 

Liz Kingsbury, Student Services Administrative Assistant

Email: elizabeth.kingsbury@oesu.org| Phone: 802-222-5216 x6114

Terri Pierson, Medicaid Clerk

Email: terri.pierson@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6112

Curriculum

Nicole Bell, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment

Email: nicole.bell@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6113

Socio-Emotional Supports

Cate Beaton, Director of Social-Emotional Learning

Email: catherine.beaton@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6125

Technology & Systems Support

Jason Mix, Technology Director

Email: jason.mix@oesu.org |Phone: 802-222-5216 x6130

Mae Tucker, Data Management Coordinator

Email: mae.tucker@oesu.org | Phone: 802-222-5216 x6110