Act 46

Blue Mountain Union, Oxbow High School, Bradford, and Newbury Elementary Schools have formed a unified committee to develop a plan for becoming one district; the focus being to provide greater opportunities for our students as well as maximizing operational efficiency.  For more information, visit the Act 46 informational website for BMU/OESU.