Welcome to the Orange East Supervisory Union (OESU), located in the beautiful Upper Valley of the Connecticut River. OESU is comprised of six schools and a technical center serving over 1,400 pupils in grades pre-K through twelve. Our schools proudly serve the towns of Bradford, Newbury, Corinth, Groton, Ryegate, Thetford, Topsham, and Wells River and we are represented on each school’s board of directors. In addition, each school board sends three representatives to the Orange East Supervisory Union board of directors, which meets monthly to conduct the business of providing leadership and support to schools for the purpose of improving educational outcomes to our students. ​The professional staff provide an educational environment with an eye on high standards and quality instruction.

Our Superintendent

Emilie Knisley

Our Districts


Additional Information